shm-logo

MENU

Meet the Team

Staff Directory

Our Museum team is here to help. If you have questions, please feel free to call or email the appropriate staff member.

General Museum Contacts

Admissions

928-277-2000

admissions@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Museum Store

928-277-2012

gift.shop@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Library & Archives

928-277-2003

archivesrequest@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Administration

Stuart Rosebrook, Ph.D.

Executive Director

928-277-2002

stuart.rosebrook@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Paul Fees, Ph.D.

Interim Director

928-277-2002

paul.fees@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

David Hernandez

Business Manager

928-277-2010

david.hernandez@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Laine Murphy

Museum Store Manager

928-277-2012

laine.murphy@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Connie Hein

Bookkeeper

928-277-2011

connie.hein@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Marissa Pallares

Office & Events Manager

928-277-2005

marissa.pallares@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Development and Marketing

Sally Jackson

Development Director

928-277-2015

sally.jackson@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Brenda Smith

Membership & Development Coordinator

928-277-2035

brenda.smith@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Corinne Harmon

Grants Coordinator

928-277-2019

corinne.harmon@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Amy Garbo

Marketing Coordinator

928-277-2029

amy.garbo@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Collections & Programs

Jackson Medel

Curator of Collections & Exhibits

928-277-2001

jackson.medel@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Alannah DeBusk

Collections Manager & Registrar

928-277-2701

alannah.debusk@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Brenda Taylor

Librarian & Archivist

928-277-2003

brenda.taylor@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Greg Kenny

Volunteer Coordinator

928-277-2006

greg.kenny@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Ginny Bengston

Prescott Indian Art Market Coordinator

928-277-2013

piam@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Andrew Somerville

Archives Collections & Days Past Coordinator

928-277-2025

andrew.somerville@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Bailey Cacciatore

Curator of Education

928-277-2014

bailey.cacciatore@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Facilities

Neill Vickers

Facilities Manager

928-277-2008

neill.vickers@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Tom Bengston

Custodial Technician

928-277-2008

tom.bengston@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Josh Nomland

Groundkeeper

928-277-2009

joshua.nomland@sharlothallmuseum.org
Email

Jeff Jasperson

Facilities Technician

928-277-2007

jeff.jasperson@sharlothallmuseum.org​
Email

Questions, comments, or concerns?
Email a staff member directly or drop us a line at our Contact Us page.

For errors or questions about the website, please contact webmaster@sharlothallmuseum.org.

Skip to content